Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Military Atheists & Secular Humanists (MASH) Hawaii Coffee Meetup

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Hawaii Secular Society

Eckankar Event - ECK Light and Sound Service

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Oahu Spiritual Experiences Group - sponsored by Eckankar

Reiki Energy Light-Body Balancing & Mind Fullness- & Light Healing Meditations

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Reiki, sound, energy healing & Training in special abilities

The Order of Melchizedek and mystical teachings made easier to understand.

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Awakening to the Many Facets of Truth in Hawaii

Sonic Meditation

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Sonic Catharsis

Church on da Beach ☀️

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Waikiki Beach Gathering

MOONWHALE

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Gongs of Aloha

Full Moon Sound Medicine

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Gongs of Aloha

Moonlight Meditation with live music

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Yoga Kirtan Hawaii

HSS Karaoke Night

Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Hawaii Secular Society

Food for Thought

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Free Your Mind!

Kirtan, Musical Evening of Sacred Sound Meditation

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Yoga Kirtan Hawaii

The Tarot Tells

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Infinite Tarot

East Coast Swing Dancing Mini Lesson and Social Dance

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Hawaii Secular Society

BEACH BBQ (free event!)

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Lifehouse Honolulu

The Crystal Bar Sale - Crystals, Tibetan Bowls, Jewelry, Sage and more

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Gongs of Aloha

Ecstatic Dance Evolution (Oahu)

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Sonic Catharsis

The Strange World of Alkaloids, Cannabinoids and Terpenes

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Sacred Plants and Psychedelics Meetup

Food for Thought

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Free Your Mind!

✨💻✨Registration is now LIVE for the ONLINE Group Hypnosis Event on Sept. 7th

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 am
Group: Spiritual Hypnosis Oahu

Hawaii Secular Society Meet Up - Windward Mall Starbucks

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Hawaii Secular Society

Learn About Reiki! Free Introduction

Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: "InJoyingLife" Oahu - Intuition, Reiki & Law of Attraction

Ecstatic Dance Evolution (Oahu)

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Sonic Catharsis

HSS Karaoke Night, Happy 10 years on meetup!

Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Hawaii Secular Society

Food for Thought

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Free Your Mind!

Food for Thought

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Free Your Mind!

Sonic Meditation

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Sonic Catharsis

Food for Thought

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Free Your Mind!

Recently Active Groups »

View All Groups

@

Not recently active